Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



5 moves Leicester need to make in the January transfer window
- Leicester City Fri 25th December
James Justin Is the 'One Size Fits All' Hero Leicester Need
- Leicester City Mon 14th December
The Leicester Lineup That Should Start Against AEK Athens
- Leicester City Wed 9th December
Leicester Open Contract Talks With Jonny Evans
- Leicester City Wed 9th December
The Leicester Lineup That Should Start Against Zorya Luhansk
- Leicester City Wed 2nd December
The Leicester Lineup That Should Start Against Fulham
- Leicester City Sat 28th November
The Leicester Lineup That Should Start Against Liverpool
- Leicester City Fri 20th November
Leicester City Interested in Sporting CP's Nuno Mendes
- Leicester City Tue 17th November
Leicester Defender Wesley Fofana Struggling With Knee Injury
- Leicester City Tue 10th November
Brendan Rodgers Provides Injury Update on Ricardo Pereira
- Leicester City Fri 30th October
The Biggest Top Flight Wins of the 21st Century
- Leicester City Sun 25th October
Premier League Teams Loved by the Neutral - Ranked
- Leicester City Sat 24th October
Caglar Soyuncu Faces Three Months Out After Muscle Tear
- Leicester City Mon 19th October
The Leicester Lineup That Should Start Against West Ham
- Leicester City Fri 2nd October
Leicester Confirm Signing of Wesley Fofana on 5-Year Deal
- Leicester City Fri 2nd October
Mario Hermoso Turns Down Leicester City Move
- Leicester City Thu 1st October
90min's Leicester City Player of the Month Award - September
- Leicester City Wed 30th September
West Brom Weigh Up Move for Leicester Outcast Islam Slimani
- Leicester City Wed 30th September
Leicester Eyeing Move for Borussia Dortmund's Manuel Akanji
- Leicester City Sun 27th September
The Manchester City Lineup That Should Start Against Leicester
- Leicester City Sat 26th September
Update on Leicester City's Pursuit of Wesley Fofana
- Leicester City Fri 25th September
Sporting CP Set to Miss Out on Islam Slimani Reunion
- Leicester City Thu 24th September