Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Lukaku at the double as Everton halt Leicester charge
- Leicester City Mon 10th April
Leicester to appeal against Jamie Vardys red card
- Leicester City Mon 19th December
Kasper Schmeichel motivates Leicester to mount comeback
- Leicester City Sun 18th December
Stoke 2-2 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 17th December
Danny Drinkwater- Leicester will get it right
- Leicester City Fri 16th December
AFC Bournemouth 1-0 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Tue 13th December
Where has it gone wrong for Leicester
- Leicester City Mon 5th December
Sunderland --- Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 3rd December
Slimani on the spot to salvage a point against Boro
- Leicester City Sat 26th November
Five talking points ahead of Leicester City v Club Brugge
- Leicester City Mon 21st November
Claudio Ranieri sorry to lose unbeaten home run
- Leicester City Sun 6th November
Ten Premier League stars nominated for new FIFA award
- Leicester City Fri 4th November
Foxes keeper Schmeichel has operation on fractured hand
- Leicester City Fri 4th November
Kasper Schmeichel to miss a month after breaking hand
- Leicester City Thu 3rd November
Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 29th October
Jamie Vardy named among Ballon dOr nominees
- Leicester City Mon 24th October
Christian Fuchs extends Leicester deal
- Leicester City Fri 21st October
Leicester boss Claudio Ranieri has no plans to retire
- Leicester City Thu 20th October
Claudio Ranieri backs Leicester to find Premier League form
- Leicester City Mon 17th October
Marc Albrighton wants Leicester to pick themselves up
- Leicester City Sun 16th October
Chelsea 3-0 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 15th October
Claudio Ranieri takes the blame for scoreless draw
- Leicester City Sun 2nd October
Frustrated Foxes held by battling Southampton
- Leicester City Sun 2nd October
Man Utd 4-1 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 24th September
Claudio Ranieri wouldnt change Leicester front line for anyone
- Leicester City Fri 23rd September
Andy King wants to win more trophies with Leicester
- Leicester City Tue 20th September
Dream debut for Islam Slimani as Leicester beat Burnley
- Leicester City Sat 17th September
Club Brugge boss warns of Leicester test despite poor turnout
- Leicester City Tue 13th September
Arsenal strikers are good but theyre not in Vardy's class
- Leicester City Mon 12th September
Leicester turn to Eduardo Macia as new player recruitment chief
- Leicester City Mon 12th September
Liverpool 4-1 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 10th September
Islam Slimani set to go in at the deep end for Leicester
- Leicester City Thu 8th September
Marc Albrighton signs new deal with champions Leicester
- Leicester City Tue 30th August
Riyad Mahrez pens new Leicester deal
- Leicester City Wed 17th August
Claudio Ranieri agrees new deal with champions Leicester
- Leicester City Tue 9th August
Ahmed Musa nets twice as Leicester lose to Barcelona
- Leicester City Wed 3rd August
Bartosz Kapustka joins Leicester on a five-year deal
- Leicester City Wed 3rd August
Leicester well beaten by PSG
- Leicester City Sun 31st July
Andy King signs new four-year deal with Leicester
- Leicester City Fri 29th July

Leicester City Match Reports


Trending on the boards