Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Brendan Rodgers provides James Maddison injury update
- Leicester City Sat 13th March
Dean Smith reveals why Jack Grealish missed Leicester clash
- Leicester City Sun 21st February
The latest on James Justin's knee injury
- Leicester City Thu 11th February
Update on Youri Tielemans contract talks
- Leicester City Sat 6th February
Assessing which 9-0 defeat was worse for Southampton
- Leicester City Wed 3rd February
5 moves Leicester need to make in the January transfer window
- Leicester City Fri 25th December
James Justin Is the 'One Size Fits All' Hero Leicester Need
- Leicester City Mon 14th December
The Leicester Lineup That Should Start Against AEK Athens
- Leicester City Wed 9th December
Leicester Open Contract Talks With Jonny Evans
- Leicester City Wed 9th December
The Leicester Lineup That Should Start Against Zorya Luhansk
- Leicester City Wed 2nd December
The Leicester Lineup That Should Start Against Fulham
- Leicester City Sat 28th November
The Leicester Lineup That Should Start Against Liverpool
- Leicester City Fri 20th November
Leicester City Interested in Sporting CP's Nuno Mendes
- Leicester City Tue 17th November
Leicester Defender Wesley Fofana Struggling With Knee Injury
- Leicester City Tue 10th November
Brendan Rodgers Provides Injury Update on Ricardo Pereira
- Leicester City Fri 30th October