Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Leicester 4-2 Man City- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 10th December
Leicester 2-2 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 26th November
Leicester 1-2 West Brom- Match Report
- Leicester City Sun 6th November
Leicester 3-1 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 22nd October
Leicester 0-0 Southampton- Match Report
- Leicester City Sun 2nd October
Leicester 2-4 Chelsea- Match Report
- Leicester City Tue 20th September
Leicester 3-0 Burnley- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 17th September
Leicester 2-1 Swansea- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 27th August
Leicester 0-0 Arsenal- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 20th August
Leicester 3-1 Everton- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 7th May
Leicester 4-0 Swansea- Match Report
- Leicester City Sun 24th April
Leicester 2-2 West Ham- Match Report
- Leicester City Sun 17th April
Leicester 1-0 Southampton- Match Report
- Leicester City Sun 3rd April
Leicester 1-0 Newcastle- Match Report
- Leicester City Mon 14th March
Leicester 2-2 West Brom- Match Report
- Leicester City Tue 1st March
Leicester 1-0 Norwich- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 27th February
Leicester 2-0 Liverpool- Match Report
- Leicester City Tue 2nd February
Leicester 3-0 Stoke- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 23rd January
Leicester 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- Leicester City Wed 20th January
Leicester 0-0 AFC Bournemouth- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 2nd January
Leicester 0-0 Man City- Match Report
- Leicester City Tue 29th December
Leicester --- Chelsea- Match Report
- Leicester City Sun 13th December
Leicester 1-1 Man Utd- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 28th November
Leicester 2-1 Watford- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 7th November
Leicester 1-0 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 24th October
Leicester 2-5 Arsenal- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 26th September
Leicester 2-1 West Ham- Match Report
- Leicester City Tue 22nd September
Leicester 3-2 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Leicester City Sun 13th September
Leicester 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 22nd August
Leicester 4-2 Sunderland- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 8th August
Leicester 5-1 QPR- Match Report
- Leicester City Sun 24th May
Leicester 2-0 Southampton- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 9th May
Leicester 3-0 Newcastle- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 2nd May
Leicester 1-3 Chelsea- Match Report
- Leicester City Wed 29th April
Leicester 2-0 Swansea- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 18th April
Leicester 2-1 West Ham- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 4th April
Leicester 0-0 Hull- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 14th March
Leicester 0-1 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 7th February
Leicester 0-1 Stoke- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 17th January
Leicester 1-0 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 10th January
Leicester 1-0 Newcastle- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 3rd January
Leicester 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- Leicester City Fri 26th December
Leicester 0-1 Man City- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 13th December
Leicester 1-3 Liverpool- Match Report
- Leicester City Tue 2nd December
Leicester 0-0 Sunderland- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 22nd November
Leicester 0-1 West Brom- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 1st November
Leicester 5-3 Man Utd- Match Report
- Leicester City Sun 21st September
Leicester 1-1 Arsenal- Match Report
- Leicester City Sun 31st August
Leicester 0-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Leicester City Tue 26th August
Leicester 2-2 Everton- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 16th August
Leicester 1-0 Doncaster- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 3rd May
Leicester 1-0 QPR- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 19th April
Leicester 1-4 Brighton- Match Report
- Leicester City Tue 8th April
Leicester 2-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Leicester City Fri 4th April
Leicester 1-1 Burnley- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 14th December
Brighton 3-1 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 7th December
Leicester 3-0 Millwall- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 30th November
Ipswich 1-2 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 23rd November
Leicester 0-2 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 9th November
Watford 0-3 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 2nd November
Leicester 2-1 Bournemouth- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 26th October
Leicester 2-1 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 19th October
Leicester 2-1 Barnsley- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 28th September
Leicester 2-0 Wigan- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 14th September
Leicester 3-2 Birmingham- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 24th August
Leicester 0-0 Leeds- Match Report
- Leicester City Sun 11th August
Leicester 0-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 9th March
Leicester City 1-1 Leeds United
- Leicester City Wed 6th March
Leicester City 3-0 Blackburn Rovers
- Leicester City Wed 27th February
Blackpool 0-0 Leicester City
- Leicester City Mon 25th February
Leicester City 1-2 Charlton Athletic
- Leicester City Wed 20th February
Huddersfield 1-1 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 26th January
Leicester 1-0 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Leicester City Fri 18th January
Bristol City 0-4 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 12th January
Leicester 2-0 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 5th January
Leicester 6-1 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Leicester City Tue 1st January
Burnley 0-1 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 29th December
Hull 0-0 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Wed 26th December
Leicester 0-1 Cardiff- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 22nd December
Millwall 1-0 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 15th December
Leicester 2-2 Barnsley- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 8th December
Leicester 4-1 Derby- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 1st December
Leeds 1-0 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Tue 27th November
Sheff Wed 0-2 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 24th November
Leicester 6-0 Ipswich- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 17th November
Leicester 2-2 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 10th November
Watford 2-1 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 3rd November
Leicester 1-2 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 27th October
Leicester 1-0 Brighton- Match Report
- Leicester City Tue 23rd October
Birmingham 1-1 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 20th October
Leicester 2-0 Bristol City- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 6th October
Huddersfield 0-2 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Tue 2nd October
Middlesbrough 1-2 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 29th September
Leicester 3-1 Hull- Match Report
- Leicester City Sun 23rd September
Leicester 2-1 Burnley- Match Report
- Leicester City Wed 19th September
Wolverhampton 2-1 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sun 16th September
Leicester 1-0 Blackpool- Match Report
- Leicester City Sat 1st September
Blackburn 2-1 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Sat 25th August
Charlton 2-1 Leicester- Report
- Leicester City Tue 21st August