Fryatt, Stearman and Smith named in Football League under 21 squad.

Last updated : 30 January 2006 By Bmr
The full squad is as follows :-

Lee Camp (Derby County), Scott Flinders (Barnsley), Ross Turnbull (Crewe Alexandra), Jamie Young (Rushden & Diamonds)

Gary Borrowdale (Crystal Palace), Luke Chambers (Northampton Town), Andrew Davies (Derby County), Simon Francis (Tranmere Rovers), Andy Holdsworth (Huddersfield Town), Dean Lewington (MK Dons), Matthew Mills (Southampton), Wes Morgan (Nottingham Forest), Richard Stearman (Leicester City), Kevin Wilson (Notts County), Scott Wiseman (Hull City)

Chris Eagles, Anthony McNamee (Watford), Billy Jones (Crewe Alexandra), James Perch (Nottingham Forest), Ryan Smith (Leicester City), Tom Soares, Ben Watson (Crystal Palace), Simon Walton (Leeds United), John Welsh (Hull City), Simon Whaley (Preston North End)

Dexter Blackstock (Sothampton), Matt Fryatt (Leicester City), Cameron Jerome (Cardiff City), Leroy Lita (Reading), Izale McLeod (MK Dons), Billy Paynter (Hull City), David Nugent (Preston North End), Ashley Young (Watford)