Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leicester City's results and fixtures this season 2013/2014

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
70 7 9 7 15 11 21 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 30 10 19 1 58 35
Away 28 9 16 3 48 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 58 19 35 4 106 77
Click here to view Leicester City's complete league history View Leicester City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2010 Crystal Palace A League L 2-3       Stats Table
Sat 14 Aug 2010 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 0-0       Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 Burnley A League L 0-3       Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2010 READING H League L 1-2       Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 2010 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-2       Stats Table
Fri 24 Sep 2010 Portsmouth A League L 1-6       Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2010 Norwich City A League L 3-4       Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 3-1       Stats Table
Sat 03 Aug 2013 Middlesbrough A League W 2-1 Drinkwater 60     Stats Table
Tue 06 Aug 2013 Wycombe Wanderers A League Cup W 2-1       Stats  
Sat 10 Aug 2013 LEEDS UNITED H League D 0-0     Report Stats Table
Sat 17 Aug 2013 Derby County A League W 1-0 Grant 37 (og) 23,437   Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 2013 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 3-2 Vardy 77; King 82; Nugent 90+3 (pen) 21,229 Report Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 2013 Carlisle United A League Cup W 5-2       Stats  
Sat 31 Aug 2013 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-2 Drinkwater 62 15,542   Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 2013 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Moore 15; Nugent 81 (pen) 21,810 Report Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 2013 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-1   19,153   Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 2013 Blackpool A League D 2-2 Konchesky 72 (pen); King 74 15,317   Stats Table
Tue 24 Sep 2013 DERBY COUNTY H League Cup W 2-1 Knockaert 78; Drinkwater 81 14,043   Stats  
Sat 28 Sep 2013 BARNSLEY H League W 2-1 Nugent 50, 62 (pen) 21,591 Report Stats Table
Tue 01 Oct 2013 Yeovil Town A League W 2-1 Dyer 54; Nugent 63 (pen) 6,476   Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 2013 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-1   10,003   Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 2013 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Gerrard 38 (og) 22,297 Report Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 2013 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 2-1 Nugent 18 23,357 Report Stats Table
Tue 29 Oct 2013 FULHAM H League Cup W 4-3       Stats  
Sat 02 Nov 2013 Watford A League W 3-0 Wood 10; Knockaert 53; Dyer 86 16,011 Report Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 2013 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-2   30,416 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 2013 Ipswich Town A League W 2-1 Nugent 51, 57 18,227 Report Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 2013 MILLWALL H League W 3-0 Dyer 12; Vardy 52 21,633 Report Stats Table
Tue 03 Dec 2013 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-2 Knockaert 2 20,016   Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 2013 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-3 King 63 27,497 Report Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 2013 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Nugent 13 (pen) 23,143 Report Stats Table
Tue 17 Dec 2013 MANCHESTER CITY H League Cup L 1-3 Dyer 77 31,319   Stats  
Sat 21 Dec 2013 Queens Park Rangers A League W 1-0 Vardy 40 17,713   Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 2013 READING H League W 1-0 Nugent 20 (pen)     Stats Table
Sun 29 Dec 2013 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 5-3 Knockaert 36; Dyer 74; Taylor-Fletcher 88 26,614   Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 2014 Millwall A League W 3-1 Nugent 47; Schlupp 90 10,014   Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 2014 Stoke City A F.A. Cup L 1-2       Stats  
Fri 10 Jan 2014 DERBY COUNTY H League W 4-1 De Laet 24; Nugent 47, 59 (pen); Vardy 63 23,140   Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 2014 Leeds United A League W 1-0 Nugent 87 22,678   Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 2014 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 Vardy 51; De Laet 72 26,047   Stats Table
Tue 28 Jan 2014 Birmingham City A League W 2-1 Dyer 23; Vardy 82 14,763   Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 2014 AFC Bournemouth A League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 2014 WATFORD H League D 2-2 James 42; Drinkwater 90 23,635   Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 2014 Nottingham Forest A League 15:00  
Wed 19 Feb 2014 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 Vardy 28 24,808   Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 2014 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 3-0 Vardy 18; Nugent 30; Wood 87 28,078   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2014 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Vardy 8; Drinkwater 47; Nugent 63 24,742   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2014 Wigan Athletic A League 15:00  
Tue 11 Mar 2014 Barnsley A League W 3-0 Vardy 20, 61; Drinkwater 57 12,539   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2014 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-1 Morgan 81; Phillips 86 27,669   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2014 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Vardy 19 16,528   Stats Table
Tue 25 Mar 2014 YEOVIL TOWN H League D 1-1 Wood 90 26,240   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2014 Burnley A League W 2-0 Nugent 34; Wood 77 16,794   Stats Table
Tue 01 Apr 2014 Wigan Athletic A League D 2-2 King 40; Hammond 86 15,025   Stats Table
Fri 04 Apr 2014 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 2-1 Knockaert 60 26,103   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2014 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League 15:00  
Tue 08 Apr 2014 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 1-4 Taylor-Fletcher 88 29,722   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2014 Reading A League 15:00  
Mon 14 Apr 2014 Reading A League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2014 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 1-0       Stats Table
Tue 22 Apr 2014 Bolton Wanderers A League 20:00  
Sat 26 Apr 2014 Huddersfield Town A League 15:00  
Sat 03 May 2014 DONCASTER ROVERS H League 12:15