Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swansea City's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
90 14 18 10 11 17 20 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 18 5 4 52 14
Away 27 11 4 12 34 35
Neutral 1 1 0 0 4 2
Total 55 30 9 16 90 51
Click here to view Swansea City's complete league history View Swansea City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2010 Hull City A League L 0-2   21,478   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2010 BARNET H League Cup W 3-0 van der Gun 24; Pratley 72; Kuqi 88 6,644   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 2010 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 4-0 Dobbie 23; Pratley 40; Dyer 43;
Cotterill 56 (pen)
14,010   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 Norwich City A League L 0-2   23,852   Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2010 Tranmere Rovers A League Cup W 3-1 van der Gun 73; Sinclair 74; Kuqi 90+5 2,450   Stats  
Sat 28 Aug 2010 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 Sinclair 8 15,135   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 Leeds United A League L 1-2 Dobbie 13 26,453   Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 2010 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-1 Pratley 19; Sinclair 47 12,411   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-0 Sinclair 83; Dobbie 85 13,597   Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 2010 Peterborough United A League Cup W 3-1 Sinclair 5, 41, 78 4,164   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 2010 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-3 van der Gun 90 19,974   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2010 Watford A League W 3-2 Sinclair 11; Dobbie 30; Nouble 69 11,485   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0   15,071   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 Reading A League W 1-0 Sinclair 35 18,418   Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 2010 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 0-0   16,742   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Emnes 50; Sinclair 90+4 14,651   Stats Table
Tue 26 Oct 2010 Wigan Athletic A League Cup L 0-2   11,705   Stats  
Sat 30 Oct 2010 Crystal Palace A League W 3-0 Sinclair 6; Pratley 71; Allen 80 16,223   Stats Table
Sun 07 Nov 2010 Cardiff City A League W 1-0 Emnes 75 26,049   Stats Table
Wed 10 Nov 2010 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-1   14,741   Stats Table
Sun 14 Nov 2010 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 1-0 Sinclair 84 14,906   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 Rangel 90+3 13,614   Stats Table
Fri 26 Nov 2010 PORTSMOUTH H League L 1-2 Beattie 2 17,584   Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2010 Ipswich Town A League W 3-1 Beattie 64, 86; Allen 70 16,978   Stats Table
Fri 10 Dec 2010 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 Rangel 18 13,853   Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2010 Sheffield United A League L 0-1   17,496   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2010 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-4   15,963   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2010 BARNSLEY H League W 1-0 Easter 27 15,093   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 READING H League W 1-0 Pratley 65 14,329   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2011 Leicester City A League L 1-2 Sinclair 12 21,656   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 COLCHESTER UNITED H F.A. Cup W 4-0 Monk 25; Pratley 35; van der Gun 68;
Sinclair 82
7,005   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-0 Pratley 43; Sinclair 56 (pen), 61 (pen) 13,369   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2011 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Sinclair 86 (pen) 10,481   Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2011 LEYTON ORIENT H F.A. Cup L 1-2 van der Gun 45 6,281   Stats  
Tue 01 Feb 2011 Bristol City A League W 2-0 Pratley 10, 67 14,366   Stats Table
Sun 06 Feb 2011 CARDIFF CITY H League L 0-1   18,280   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 Middlesbrough A League W 4-3 Dyer 14; Sinclair 60 (pen); Williams 68;
Beattie 90+4
14,825   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2011 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 3-0 Sinclair 6; Williams 39; Moore 78 13,309   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Coventry City A League W 1-0 Dobbie 76 13,481   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 LEEDS UNITED H League W 3-0 Sinclair 13, 55 (pen); Moore 72 19,309   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-1   4,608   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 WATFORD H League D 1-1 Dobbie 26 14,410   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2011 Derby County A League L 1-2 Pratley 65 25,341   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-2 Sinclair 21; Borini 26, 56 18,371   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 Preston North End A League L 1-2 Williams 24 11,791   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-0 Borini 5; Gower 29; Priskin 90+4 19,094   Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 2011 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Gower 63 14,822   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 Burnley A League L 1-2 Borini 53 13,675   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2011 Portsmouth A League D 0-0   15,907   Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 4-1 Borini 9, 30; Moore 14; Sinclair 71 (pen) 16,001   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 Millwall A League W 2-0 Pratley 30; Dobbie 47 15,101   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 4-0 Dobbie 30, 60; Sinclair 55 (pen); Britton 90 17,584   Stats Table
Thu 12 May 2011 Nottingham Forest A FL P/O Lvl2 D 0-0   27,881   Stats  
Mon 16 May 2011 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H FL P/O Lvl2 W 3-1 Britton 28; Dobbie 33; Pratley 90+3 19,816   Stats  
Swansea City won 3-1 on aggregate
Mon 30 May 2011 Reading Neu FL P/O Lvl2 W 4-2 Sinclair 21 (pen), 22, 80 (pen); Dobbie 40 86,581   Stats