Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Doncaster Rovers's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
62 10 8 10 8 10 16 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 9 7 8 33 34
Away 26 8 8 10 29 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 17 15 18 62 64
Click here to view Doncaster Rovers's complete league history View Doncaster Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 08 Aug 2009 Watford A League D 1-1 Hayter 38 15,636   Stats Table
Tue 11 Aug 2009 Notts. County A League Cup W 1-0 Coppinger 54 4,893   Stats  
Sat 15 Aug 2009 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Lockwood 80 10,070   Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 2009 COVENTRY CITY H League D 0-0   9,484   Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 2009 Middlesbrough A League L 0-2   22,041   Stats Table
Wed 26 Aug 2009 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League Cup L 1-5 Woods 61 (pen) 12,923   Stats  
Sat 29 Aug 2009 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-0 Lockwood 13; Hayter 17 9,742   Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2009 Reading A League D 0-0   15,697   Stats Table
Tue 15 Sep 2009 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-3 Fairhurst 7 22,184   Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 2009 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 3-3 Fairhurst 13; Woods 74; Fortune 84 10,711   Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 2009 Scunthorpe United A League D 2-2 Woods 13 (pen); Sharp 61 7,945   Stats Table
Tue 29 Sep 2009 SWANSEA CITY H League D 0-0   8,833   Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 2009 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Hayter 45 26,211   Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 2009 BARNSLEY H League L 0-1   12,708   Stats Table
Tue 20 Oct 2009 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 3-1 Sharp 17; Shiels 21; Shackell 85 9,288   Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 2009 Newcastle United A League L 1-2 Shiels 18 43,949   Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2009 BLACKPOOL H League D 3-3 Woods 5; Sharp 46, 90 10,312   Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 2009 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-2 Shiels 29 9,420   Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 2009 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-0 Sharp 53; Shiels 65 10,821   Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 2009 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-4 Sharp 82 22,035   Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 Crystal Palace A League W 3-0 Sharp 41; Woods 62; Hayter 78 13,985   Stats Table
Tue 08 Dec 2009 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 1-0 Sharp 78 12,825   Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 2009 BRISTOL CITY H League W 1-0 Sharp 12 9,572   Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 2009 Derby County A League W 2-0 Sharp 21; Coppinger 90 28,734   Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 2009 Coventry City A League L 0-1   19,221   Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 2010 WATFORD H League W 2-1 Shiels 50; Roberts 83 10,504   Stats Table
Tue 19 Jan 2010 Brentford A F.A. Cup W 1-0 O'Connor 87 2,883   Stats  
Sat 23 Jan 2010 Derby County A F.A. Cup L 0-1   11,316   Stats  
Tue 26 Jan 2010 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-4 Mutch 83 10,794   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 2010 Cardiff City A League L 1-2 Roberts 65 19,730   Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 2010 READING H League L 1-2 Sharp 81 (pen) 8,827   Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 2010 Leicester City A League D 0-0   18,928   Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 2010 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Sharp 31 12,768   Stats Table
Tue 16 Feb 2010 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 2-0 Ward 40; O'Connor 64 (og) 22,252   Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 2010 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-2 Hayter 51 11,178   Stats Table
Tue 23 Feb 2010 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-1   11,027   Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 2010 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Coppinger 37 9,779   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 Bristol City A League W 5-2 Emmanuel-Thomas 2, 43; Sharp 12, 34;
Orr 61 (og)
13,401   Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 2010 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Hayter 29 11,942   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2010 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Sharp 15 (pen); Emmanuel-Thomas 69 11,858   Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 2010 Peterborough United A League W 2-1 Roberts 67; Oster 90 6,773   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2010 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Hayter 5 13,026   Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 2010 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-1   14,850   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2010 Barnsley A League W 1-0 Coppinger 35 14,188   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2010 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 1-2 Coppinger 58 10,179   Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 2010 Blackpool A League L 0-2   9,701   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2010 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 2-3 Emmanuel-Thomas 47; Hayter 85 12,708   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 Ipswich Town A League D 1-1 Shiels 83 (pen) 19,943   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2010 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 4-3 Emmanuel-Thomas 22; Mutch 45; Hayter 58;
Martis 89
12,124   Stats Table
Sun 02 May 2010 Swansea City A League D 0-0   17,630   Stats Table