Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Manchester City's results from season 1992/1993

Results of games featuring Manchester City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 8 10 8 35 31
Away 24 11 4 9 34 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 19 14 17 69 59
Click here to view Manchester City's complete league history View Manchester City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Mon 17 Aug 1992 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 19 Aug 1992 Middlesbrough A League L 0-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 1992 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Aug 1992 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 1992 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 3-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 01 Sep 1992 Wimbledon A League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1992 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 3-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1992 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sun 20 Sep 1992 CHELSEA H League L 0-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 23 Sep 1992 BRISTOL ROVERS H League Cup D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats  
Mon 28 Sep 1992 Arsenal A League L 0-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1992 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 2-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 07 Oct 1992 Bristol Rovers A League Cup W 2-1 Twerton Park     Stats  
Manchester City won 2-1 on aggregate
Sat 17 Oct 1992 Crystal Palace A League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1992 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 28 Oct 1992 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League Cup L 0-1 Maine Road     Stats  
Sat 31 Oct 1992 Everton A League W 3-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1992 LEEDS UNITED H League W 4-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1992 Coventry City A League W 3-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1992 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sun 06 Dec 1992 Manchester United A League L 1-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1992 Ipswich Town A League L 1-3 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1992 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1992 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1992 Liverpool A League D 1-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1993 READING H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats  
Sat 09 Jan 1993 Chelsea A League W 4-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 13 Jan 1993 Reading A F.A. Cup W 4-0 Elm Park     Stats  
Sat 16 Jan 1993 ARSENAL H League L 0-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1993 Queens Park Rangers A F.A. Cup W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats  
Tue 26 Jan 1993 Oldham Athletic A League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1993 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1993 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1993 BARNSLEY H F.A. Cup W 2-0 Maine Road     Stats  
Sat 20 Feb 1993 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Tue 23 Feb 1993 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 1-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1993 Nottingham Forest A League W 2-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sun 07 Mar 1993 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H F.A. Cup L 2-4 Maine Road     Stats  
Wed 10 Mar 1993 COVENTRY CITY H League W 1-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1993 Leeds United A League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1993 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 24 Mar 1993 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1993 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 3-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Fri 09 Apr 1993 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1993 LIVERPOOL H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sun 18 Apr 1993 Aston Villa A League L 1-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Wed 21 Apr 1993 WIMBLEDON H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1993 Southampton A League W 1-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Wed 05 May 1993 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 May 1993 EVERTON H League L 2-5 Maine Road     Stats Table