Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Chelsea's results from season 1934/1935

Results of games featuring Chelsea during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 5 5 49 32
Away 21 5 4 12 24 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 9 17 73 82
Click here to view Chelsea's complete league history View Chelsea's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1934 Derby County A League L 0-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Wed 29 Aug 1934 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1934 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1934 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1934 Sunderland A League L 0-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1934 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1934 Preston North End A League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1934 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1934 Everton A League L 2-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1934 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1934 Birmingham A League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1934 STOKE CITY H League L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1934 Leeds United A League L 2-5 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1934 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 2-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 12 Nov 1934 Blackburn Rovers A League W 2-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1934 ARSENAL H League L 2-5 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1934 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1934 LIVERPOOL H League W 4-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1934 Manchester City A League L 0-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1934 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1934 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1934 Aston Villa A League W 3-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1934 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1935 Leicester City A League L 0-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1935 SUNDERLAND H League D 2-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 30 Jan 1935 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1935 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1935 Grimsby Town A League L 1-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Wed 20 Feb 1935 EVERTON H League W 3-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1935 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-3 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Wed 06 Mar 1935 BIRMINGHAM H League D 2-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1935 Stoke City A League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1935 LEEDS UNITED H League W 7-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1935 West Bromwich Albion A League D 2-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1935 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 4-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1935 Arsenal A League D 2-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1935 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Fri 19 Apr 1935 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 4-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1935 Liverpool A League L 0-6 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 22 Apr 1935 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-6 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1935 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 4-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1935 Middlesbrough A League D 2-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table